Support
CIOE
CIOE

China International Optoelectronic Exposition (CIOE) is the world's largest exhibition in optoelectronic industry. The event is an annual gathering for the global optoelectronic professionals to network with business partners and discover the future trends.

5.9.2018 - 8.9.2018
Deutsch
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Website und unsere Dienste zu verbessern. Sie akzeptieren die Verwendung von Cookies, wenn Sie weiter auf dieser Seite navigieren oder dieses Banner schliessen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Österreich

Börsig Austria GmbH
Handelskai 94-96/23
1200 Wien

Phone: +43 1 205 77 60 094
www.boersig.com
Email: austria@boersig.com

Mr. Gerald Maitner
Phone: +43 1 205 77 60 093
Email: maitner@boersig.com

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Other industrial
Distrelec Gesellschaft.m.b.H.
Dresdner Straße 47
1200 Wien

Tel: +43 (1) 334 10 10
Web: www.distrelec.at /www.distrelec.com

Hr. Jochen Alfons
Mail: Info-at@distrelec.com

Product line: Low frequency
Applications: Other industrial
GPo Tronics GmbH
Ziegelstr. 1
83629 Weyarn

Tel: +49 8020 9047 090
Web: www.gpotronics.com

Herr Rudi Pauls
Mail: rudi.pauls@gpotronics.com

Product line: Low frequency
Applications: Other industrial
TACTRON Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Bunsenstraße 5/II
82152 Martinsried

Tel: +49 8989 5569 0
Web: www.tactron.de

Frau Sandra Schmidt
Mail: sandra.schmidt@tactron.de

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Other industrial

Deutschland

Börsig GmbH
Siegmund-Loewe-Straße 5
74172 Neckarsulm

Tel: +49 7132 9393 8890
Web: www.boersig.com

Herr Uwe Glowalla
Mail: hubersuhner@boersig.com
Distrelec GmbH

Lise-Meitner-Str. 4
28359 Bremen

Phone: +49 421 3654 200
www.distrelec.de /www.distrelec.com

Mrs. Petra Knegendorf
Email: anfrage@distrelec.de

Product line: Low frequency
Applications: Other industrial

Elcon Electronic GmbH
Gerhard-Gerdes-Straße 9
37079 Göttingen

Phone: +49 5516 9400 0
www.elcon-electronic.de
Email: verkauf@elcon-electronic.de

Mr. Henning Wicke
Phone: +41 551/69400-51
Email: wicke@elcon-electronic.de

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Other industrial
GPo Tronics GmbH
Ziegelstr. 1
83629 Weyarn

Phone: +49 8020 9047 090
www.gpotronics.com

Mr. Rudi Pauls
Email: rudi.pauls@gpotronics.com

Product line: Low frequency
Applications: Other industrial
Helukabel GmbH
 Dieselstraße 8-12
71282 Hemmingen

Phone: (0)7150 9209-812
www.helukabel.com

Mrs. Claudia Greorius
Email: claudia.gregorius@helukabel.de

Product line: Low frequency
Applications: Other industrial

 
IBS Ingenieurbüro Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraße 135
76344 Eggenstein

Phone: +49 721 97057 31
www.ibs-gruppe.de

Mr. Oliver Pache
Email: oliver.pache@ibs-gruppe.de

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Other industrial
Richardson RFPD Germany GmbH
Elsenheimerstraße 1
80687 München 
 
Phone: +49 89 93099 573
www.richardsonrfpd.com
 
Mr. Guenter Hohma
Email: ghohma@richardsonrfpd.com
Rupptronik Beratung und Vertrieb
Breslauer Straße 14
83052 Bruckmühl

Phone: +49 8062 8096 960
www.rupptronik.de

Mr. Bernd Rupp, Executive Management
Email: brupp@rupptronik.de

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Space, Defense, Aviation
TACTRON Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Bunsenstraße 5/II
82152 Martinsried

Tel: +49 8989 5569 0
Web: www.tactron.de

Mr. Mathias Otto
Phone: +43 (0)316-231136
Email: Mathias.otto@tactron.at

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Other industrial

Schweiz

Computer Controls AG
Industriestrasse 53
8112 Otelfingen

Phone: +41 44 308 66 66
www.ccontrols.ch

Mr. René Denzler
Email: info@ccontrols.ch

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Other industrial

Computer Controls SA
ch. Vieux-Moulin 33 | CP 33
1373 Chavornay

Phone: +41 24 423 82 00
www.ccontrols.ch

Mr. Jean-Luc Berset
Email: romand@ccontrols.ch

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Other industrial

Distrelec Schweiz
Zweigniederlassung der Dätwyler Schweiz AG
Grabenstrasse 6
8606 Nänikon

Phone: +41 (0)44 944 99 11
www.distrelec.ch /www.distrelec.com

Mr. Francesco Colonna
Email: info@distrelec.com

Product line: Low frequency
Applications: Other industrial
Novitronic AG
Thurgauerstrasse 74
8050 Zürich

Phone: +41 44 306 91 91
www.novitronic.ch

Mr. Stephan Grimm
Email: s.grimm@novitronic.ch

Product line: Radio frequency
Applications: Other industrial
Optonet AG
Industriestrasse 25a
9524 Zuzwil

Phone: +71 9550444
www.optonet.ch

Mr. Fabian Schmidli
Email: fabian.schmidli@hubersuhner.com

Product line: Fiber optics
Applications: Communication Equipment