Solutions
Solution picture
Radio Frequency components used in the Wi-Fi hotspot on the Fan Mile in Berlin

September saw the start of the pilot phase of a public gigabit Wi-Fi access point on the famous Fan Mile in Berlin, Germany. HUBER+SUHNER is providing Wi-Fi antennas and coaxial cables, thus playing its part in enabling users in the area to surf, chat and stream for free for 30 minutes.

Support
DesignCon
DesignCon

At the the premier conference for chip, board and systems design engineers in the high speed communications and semiconductor communities HUBER+SUHNER will present its newest additions to the well-know connectivity portfolio.

31/1/2018 - 1/2/2018
English

Germany

Börsig GmbH
Siegmund-Loewe-Straße 5
74172 Neckarsulm

Tel: +49 7132 9393 8890
Web: www.boersig.com

Herr Uwe Glowalla
Mail: hubersuhner@boersig.com
Elcon Electronic GmbH
Gerhard-Gerdes-Straße 9
37079 Göttingen

Tel: +49 5516 9400 0
Web: www.elcon-electronic.de
Mail: verkauf@elcon-electronic.de

Herr Henning Wicke
Direkt: +41 551/69400-51
Mail: wicke@elcon-electronic.de
GPo Tronics GmbH
Ziegelstr. 1
83629 Weyarn

Tel: +49 8020 9047 090
Web: www.gpotronics.com

Herr Rudi Pauls
Mail: rudi.pauls@gpotronics.com
IBS Ingenieurbüro Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraße 135
76344 Eggenstein

Tel: +49 7219 7057 51
Web: www.ibs-gruppe.de

Frau Anette Griesbach
Mail: anette.griesbach@ibs-gruppe.de
Richardson RFPD Germany GmbH
Elsenheimerstraße 1
80687 München 
 
Tel: +49 89 93099 573
Web: www.richardsonrfpd.com
 
Herr Guenter Hohma
Mail: ghohma@richardsonrfpd.com
Rupptronik Beratung und Vertrieb
Breslauer Straße 14
83052 Bruckmühl

Tel: +49 8062 8096 960
Web: www.rupptronik.de

Herr Bernd Rupp, Geschäftsleitung
Mail: brupp@rupptronik.de
TACTRON Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Bunsenstraße 5/II
82152 Martinsried

Tel: +49 8989 5569 0
Web: www.tactron.de

Frau Sandra Schmidt
Mail: sandra.schmidt@tactron.de